Officers of the Club

Elected at the AGM held on Sunday 18th August 2013:

Patron  Ken Eglinton
President Ralph Roberts
Commodore   Peter Dallimore
Vice Commodore  Emma Comrie-Thomson
Rear Commodore  Dave West
Clubhouse Captains:-   
                    Takapuna Phillip Russell
                    Bayswater Janet Warnock
Board members: Daryl Devereux
  Nick Lowes
  Ian Munro
  Ray Welson

Office Staff:

Manager Ross Blankenaar
Admin Officer
Function Manager Sue Davenport
Bar Manager Dylan Meehan - Sue Rossiter - James Wood